Kettle Valley Bridges

November 21, 2011

On a recent road trip we observed many styles of bridges – a lot of bridges between Calgary and Kelowna.  I suppose we will have to get technical and hit the books soon on this matter though I bet the through playful observation much has been discovered.

This was such a beautiful bridge in the Kettle Valley – Samuel was able to point out so many features that I was not as able to observe in such detail.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

 

2 Responses to “Kettle Valley Bridges”

  1. Stacey Ibach Says:

    Hey! I like the slide show effect! Great shots. Welcome to blogsphere. I love it! I stopped my previous one and am currently starting a new one called albertaboundless.com to blog about my life here. Including homeschooling. Beautiful blog love – keep it up!

    Stacey

    • Marie Says:

      Hi Stacey – I will check it out! Is it up? I do think that I will enjoy this playfullness and writing. Thanks for your encouragement.
      Nicole


Leave a Reply

