Artists In The House

April 29, 2012

My house is filled with creative energy and creative beings. I love the projects that come out of nowhere and not facilitated by me. Just the other day the two older boys found some poster board and set up with the paints in the basement. We had some minor spills but generally I did not hear much from them for about an hour.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

In the end I had two colorful and fun posters to put up in the twins bedroom. I love the life and energy put into these two pieces – similar but each in their own style.

So for anybody following this blog please note I am probably going to phase this out and move everything here http://fishtankmom.wordpress.com/

Though I am still undecided…………….

Leave a Reply

